Leadership Team

Betty Daniels

President & CEO
bldaniels@dainc.com

F. Pete Daniels

Vice President & CFO
fpdaniels@dainc.com

Marv Thornsberry

Vice President & COO
mthornsberry@dainc.com

Rob Daniels

General Counsel
rdaniels@dainc.com

Greg Metallic

Director of Marketing
ggmetallic@dainc.com

Laura Lindenbusch

Director of Client Services
llindenbusch@dainc.com

Kathy Wesner

Director of Human Resources
kwesner@dainc.com

Alisa Daniels

Vice President of Administration
adaniels@dainc.com